Legislative Presentations of AMVETS, PVA, VVA, IAVA, SVA, AXPOW, WWP

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019 Time: 02:00 PM Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building SD-G50

Open in New Window




Mr. Regis William RileyNational Commander, American Veterans

Mr. David ZurfluhNational President, Paralyzed Veterans of America 

Mr. John Rowan, National President & CEO, Vietnam Veterans of America

Mr. Jeremy ButlerChief Executive Officer, Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America 

Mr. Jared Lyon, National President & CEO, Student Veterans of America

Mr. Charles Anthony Susino, National Director, Legislative Office, American Ex-Prisoners of War

Ms. René C. Bardorf, Senior Vice President for Government & Community Relations, Wounded Warrior Project 



  1. Regis William Riley
    National Commander
    American Veterans
  2. David Zurfluh
    National President
    Paralyzed Veterans of America
  3. John Rowan
    National President & CEO
    Vietnam Veterans of America
  4. Jeremy Butler
    Chief Executive Officer
    Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America
  5. Jared Lyon
    National President & CEO
    Student Veterans of America
  6. Charles Anthony Susino
    National Director, Legislative Office
    American Ex–Prisoners of War
  7. René C. Bardorf
    Senior Vice President for Government & Community Relations
    Wounded Warrior Project

Disability Access

Individuals with disabilities who require an auxiliary aid or service should contact the committee clerk at (202) 224-9126 at least three business days in advance of the hearing date.