Legislative Presentation of Multiple VSO's (JWV, AFSA, TREA, FRA, NASDVA, NGAUS, AXPOW, GSW and WWP)

Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Dirksen, SD-G50

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Chairman Johnny Isakson ( R - GA)
  2. Senator Richard Blumenthal ( D - CT)
  3. Chairman (House) Jeff Miller ( R - FL)
  4. Ranking Member (House) Corrine Brown ( D - FL)


  1. COL Maxwell S. Colón (USA, Ret.)
    National Commander
    Jewish War Veterans
  2. Mr. Robert L. Frank
    Chief Executive Officer
    Air Force Sergeants Association
  3. Mr. Larry Hyland
    National President
    The Retired Enlisted Association
  4. Mr. Thomas J. Snee
    National Executive Director
    Fleet Reserve Association
  5. Mr. Lonnie Wangen
    National Association of State Directors of Veterans Affairs
  6. COL Peter J. Duffy (USA, Ret.)
    Legislative Director
    National Guard Association of the United States
  7. Mr. Charles Susino, Jr.
    Past National Commander / Legislative Officer
    American Ex-Prisoners of War
  8. Ms. Jeanette B. Early
    National President Emeritus
    Gold Star Wives
  9. Mr. Ryan Kules
    National Alumni Director
    Wounded Warrior Project

Disability Access

Individuals with disabilities who require an auxiliary aid or service should contact the committee clerk at (202) 224-9126 at least three business days in advance of the hearing date.